About the Team

The delivery of this product would not have been possible without the support, hard work and endless efforts of a large number of individuals. Therefore we wish to express our sincere gratitude to the following team members who have contributed to this Open Source Learning Object Repository;

Team Members

  • Mr. Isuru Balasooriya
  • Ms. Enosha Hettiarachchi
  • Mr. Mathias Hatakka
  • Mr. Peter Mozelius
  • Dr. K.P.Hewagamage
  • Dr. Damith Karunaratne
  • Ms. Thilini Chathurika
  • Ms. Sirani Hewage